homepage home
subscribe to Southwest Contractor magazine subscribe
newsletters free e-newsletter
advertise
industry jobs industry jobs
Dodge Data & Analytics
Southwest Contractor Logo
Order Your RISK FREE Subscription
About Us
Southwest Construction

ENR Southwest serves Arizona, Nevada and New Mexico. In every one of these special regional sections of ENR, and every day on our website, we provide news, features and information about people and projects. All facets of the development, design and construction marketplace use ENR Southwest to find authoritative news and information about the local scene.

 

 

 

Contact Us
ENR Southwest
4747 E. Elliot Rd. 29-339
Phoenix, AZ 85044

Editors & Staff
John Guzzon
Consulting Editor
ENR Southwest
706-489-9667 phone
John.guzzon@mhfi.com
Scott Blair
West Coast Bureau Chief
ENR
480-656-7615 phone
scott.blair@mhfi.com
Seth A. Horowitz
Publisher - Bio »
Ph: 212-904-2334 Fax: 212-904-2335
ENR Regional Media
seth.horowitz@mhfi.com
Tudor Van Hampton
Deputy Editor, Regions
ENR
312-961-5613
tudor.vanhampton@mhfi.com
Andrew G. Wright
News Director
McGraw-Hill Construction
andrew.wright@mhfi.com
Ilan Kapla
Sr. Manager, Web Production
McGraw-Hill Construction
ilan.kapla@mhfi.com
Sales
Jason Fifield
Media Account Manager
Brand Champion AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, OR, WA
T: 480-599-4893
F: 480-718-7459
jason.fifield@mhfi.com
Reprint and Permissions
The YGS Group
800-290-5460 x100
http://reprints.ygsgroup.com/m/mhrcp
----- Advertising -----
Blog: From multiple ENR Southwest Bloggers
Our new blog delivers the latest project and people news, opinions and insights from the jobsite to the boardroom from the editors.
Reader Photos
Photos from Southwest Contractor Photo Showcase
News From Other Sources
----- Advertising -----